Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 11, 2022
Property
Loved it! Great place!! So clean and very beautiful!! Not the best ocean view, but how much time are you actually spending in your hotel room? Tina was an awesome host, place was full with amenities (washing detergent, toilet paper, full kitchen utensils)! That was a big deal for us since we'd just spent 5 days in Maui and the place had nothing! We really appreciated Tina and the staff making for an excellent stay!
View Property: C303 Ohana Manor
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property
Amazing! Great location for island access and exploring. Beautiful big multi family suites.
View Property: D205 Kauai Adventure Base Camp
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property
Amazing location! Our family of 5 stayed here for a month. The location cant be beat. The pool was one of our favorite places to hang out and we were very comfortable in the condo. We also took advantage several times of the membership at the athletic club. The pool and restaurant there were amazing. A great stay and vacation!
View Property: Alihi Lani 1
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property
Perfect spot! We were steps always from the pool and the beach. Loved staying here!
View Property: Lae Nani 214
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
We Love the Place and the Location!
View Property: Kapa`a Shores A303
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property
Perfect place for enjoying all Kauai has to offer. Nicely decorated, well-maintained condo right on the beach! Beach, ocean, pool, grills, Lava Lava Beach Club, and Coconut Marketplace all within walking distance. Awesome views and landscaped property with exotic plants and colors. Had a great time!
View Property: Lae Nani 328
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property
Great place to stay. Great time.
View Property: D205 Kauai Adventure Base Camp
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property
Beautiful undersold property! We are family of 4, with 2 kids. We loved staying here. This property is absolutely undersold. They need to put better pictures. Loved the location. Is directly in front of the Lae Nani small pool perfect for kids to swim and snorkel in. It did have few fish when there was swell. They have taps below the building to wash off sand before we climb up. Property has ample parking, and never had issue finding a spot. Walk-able distance to next door Lava Lava Beach Club and Coconut Shopping Center. They have Farmers market at Coconut Shopping Center on Wednesday's where they have fresh fruits, tropical breads and coconut water. It is also near to Grocery and food. Has perfect view of ocean from Living room+Kitchen and Master Bedroom. Couple of cons, which we knew when we booked. This is on 3rd floor. But they have a dolly to bring stuff upstairs. However we saw that after we already got upstairs. Also we are not much fan of carpet. They have beautiful tiles below the carpet, and I wish they get rid of the carpet.
View Property: Lae Nani 432
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property
Kauai and a Party of 5. Beautiful home right on the beach with amazing views. This home came well equipped with everything we needed and then some. Felt like our home away from home but with a great view. Cant wait to return.
View Property: 1D Aloha Manor
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
Wonderful location. We've been to Kauai two other times and we love staying in Kapaa, as if its raining or surf is high at north or south, Kapaa is equi-distant from either side of the island. This condo has a sandy beach and even has a small protected "kiddy-pool" built on the side of the cove out of lava rock, so young children have a safe place to play in the water if the surf is windy. The grounds are meticulously kept, the pool is quite nice, the bbq's get used nightly, AND the grassy area is perfect for bocce!
View Property: Lae Nani 315
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
Two weeks in paradise. This is our 2nd stay at Lea Nani. The property is right on the beach with a pool and bbq grills. It is a short walk to the Coconut Marketplace and Lava Lava Beach Club. Our 1st floor unit was comfortable and well equipped with all we needed.
View Property: Lae Nani 113
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
Fantastic Condo, its a must see! Where to even startthe condo has the most amazing view from the lanai, spacious, well stocked. All around a gem! Perfect for families. Walking distance to the Coconut Marketplace. Would 100% recommend and return!
View Property: Lae Nani 432
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property
Beautiful Residence. This was a beautiful and nicely furnished VRBO. It was also in a great location and just off the ocean. I sat out back and enjoyed my morning coffee every day listening to the ocean. The pool was nice and used it several times during our stay. It was nice to swim in the pool before we showered and got ready for dinner. We ran into 2 issues during our stay. The cable television and the A/C units in the bedrooms. The cable was not working and there was a loud buzzing noise coming from the A/C units. We reached out to the rental team. We were later contacted by Krystal. She was awesome. She made it a priority not to disturb our stay in any way, despite me informing her that I could meet her at the rental. We gave her approval to enter our rental without us being there. Krystal later called me to let me know that she was in our rental. My family and I happened to be out back at the pool. I asked if she would like me to meet her in the rental. Again, she made it a priority not to disturb us and said that it would not be necessary. Krystal contacted the cable company and was able to get the cable up and running. She then reached out to the A/C company to inquire about the loud buzzing noise. I also provided a short video of the noise. Krystal updated me after she left our rental. Unfortunately, the noise was not solved during our stay. Despite the 2 issues, we had a great stay.
View Property: 1D Aloha Manor
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property
Great Time. This property has it all, great location, private lanai, and shared pool and outdoor area. The condo was clean and had everything we needed for our stay. Being on the ground floor made for easy access to the pool and still allowed for ocean views. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Alihi Lani 3
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property
Room was beautiful with an amazing ocean view. Linens were super soft and would love to know the brand.
View Property: KBR 3126
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property
Clean and cute. I stayed on the property for a few days. It was a great place to relax and recharge. The views were beautiful and it was within walking distance of great food and beverages.
View Property: Lae Nani 114
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property
Beautiful beach front property. Beautifully decorated, plenty to do right at your front door, a relaxing beach, moonlit walks, Lava Lava Club next door...the host provides all the beach stuff too, thank you for a memorable trip!
View Property: Lae Nani 315
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property
July 2022 in Kapaa. We were quite pleased with our stay A303 Kapaa Shores. The unit is very nicely decorated and has all the necessities. The location in Kappa is somewhat central to travel to the north and south of the island. The ocean view is wonderful. The WIFI modem crashed. The management team came within an hour, picked up the faulty unit, exchanged it for a good one and stayed to make sure we had WIFI again. All was done in 2-3 hours on a Sunday! Very good service. Apart from a few minor quibbles every thing was fine for us and I would definitely recommend the place.
View Property: Kapa`a Shores A303
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property
#LaeNaniLife One of our favorite trips EVER! Location was perfect...literally, on the beach, yet an easy drive either north (Princeville, Hanalei) or south (Poipu, Waimea)! I will definitely recommend to friends & family...and we will be back! Mahalo
View Property: Lae Nani 514
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property
Wonderful place to stay. I rented a few properties on VRBO before but this one was truly amazing. Great location, super clean, fully stocked right down to beach towns and snorkel gear. Management staff is great, super accommodating and very responsive. The pool and the grounds are kept in very nice condition and we used the barbecues and quite a bit. I would definitely rent this property again and also recommend it to any of my friends that are visiting Kauai.
View Property: Alihi Lani 3
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property
Comfort in Kauai. Loved the unit I rented. It was beautiful and the resort was amazing. Loved the pools the ocean and the entertainment by the pool. They had a cookout on the 4th of July. The beds and pillows were extremely comfortable in the unit. Loved having a large fridge too. Everything was perfect.
View Property: KBR 3126
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
Property
Fantastic Vacation. This was the perfect location for our family of 4. The view was phenomenal and we loved the ease of getting to the different parts of the island. Pool was delightful. The property manager was extremely responsive to questions. Beds were comfortable. Kitchen well equipped. We sat out on the lanai and watched the fireworks on July 4th. A true bonus! Cant wait to come back.
View Property: Lae Nani 331
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property
This Unit was Fantastic. This unit is SUPER well appointed with anything a guest could ask for. The A/C was welcomed on this trip because we are From the Southwest US and the humidity is something we are not used to. One thing that I would have liked is to have had an explanation on how to use the TVs (for nighttime viewing), and to know where the beach chairs, toys, etc were located. We didnt realize we had those things until the last day (I dont like snooping in other peoples things-they are in the lanai closet). Will 100% stay in this unit again. Thank you for helping make our trip memorable.
View Property: Lae Nani 432
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property
Gorgeous Landscaping, Awesome Amenities. Would stay at Lae Nani over and over again! The lush landscaping gave us the tropical, island vibes we had been dreaming of. I really appreciated the thoughtfulness that went into each amenity in the property. They really thought of everything, a bucket to wash our sandy shoes on the lanai, a coat hanger for our many towels, beach chairs, band aids, sand toys, really everything that a family needs/wants. So glad we chose to stay here it really made the trip so homey.
View Property: Lae Nani 114
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2022
Property
Wonderful Kauai Condo. We loved our stay and can not say enough about the gorgeous views and scenery or the location! The condo itself had everything we needed (kitchen items, beach towels etc) and the condo amenities were great (excellent beach when the surf wasn't too rough, lovely pool, wonderful grounds where lots of Families were out playing and mingling and convenient parking/laundry room). The location near Kapaa was such a good launch point to see all of the island and the access to the bike trail, public beaches, Coconut marketplace, Safeway and Starbucks was great!
View Property: Lae Nani 433