Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Tina's information online really was good so I was expecting a lot before getting to the place and was still surprised with the actual size, bathroom space and items available in the unit as a whole. I would absolutely stay at this location again if I had to bring a family to Kauai.
Property
Space was great for the 4 adult and 1 child. It actually exceeded my expectation. Great location on the island for our purposes with shopping centers and grocery stores within walking distance or a short drive. Our little one enjoyed swimming in the pool and in the bath!
View Property: C303 Ohana Manor
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Tina was a fantastic and responsive host! Thank you for being a great host!
Property
The condo was lovely, spacious, and the appliances were top of the line. It was very convenient to be on the east side of the island with easy access to all the attractions Kauai has to offer plus excellent food stores and restaurants right down the street. The resort itself was extremely comfortable and family friendly. We cant wait to come back!
View Property: C303 Ohana Manor
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Tina, everything was excellent!
Property
Superb!! I took my parents and my siblings on this trip so we were a total of 5 adults who are used to staying in nice hotels but because I was paying for it all myself, I needed to save a little money after having already spent a lot in Oahu for the first part of our trip, I looked for something affordable but still at a level we're used to staying at. This place did not disappoint!! It was a beautiful condo, better than expected, top of the line appliances in the kitchen, plenty of room for us all, and even a laundry unit I didn't realize was there! It has 2 big beautiful bathrooms and 1 smaller but full bathroom but since the master bathroom only has a tub and not a shower, it shares the shower with this third bathroom. The condo has mountain views, and the ocean is literally in your backyard, just walk through the resort. The location is really great because it's very close to the airport and about the same distance to all main attractions. Loved the coconut market about 2 mins away. There's also a cute beach town nearby with lots of restaurants. Plenty of grocery stores nearby as well. The oasis on the beach - We had an excellent stay at this property!!
View Property: D205 Kauai Adventure Base Camp
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Tina is the BEST host Ive had the pleasure of renting from anyone that stay in this home will be blown away from the beauty of this home and the views its has. I am very happy with Tina and this home and I will recommend her to all my family and friends for future reservations. Thank you once again Tina for everything.
Property
Thank you Tina so much for giving us the opportunity to stay in this lovely home. I really appreciate you. This home beautiful.
View Property: 1D Aloha Manor
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Tina, you are very prompt with communication. Thanks so much for your hospitality!
Property
Tinas place is right on the ocean with great views. The pool also has a full ocean front and very private. The water is warm in the evenings ( August). The kitchen has everything you will need including an instant pot. Couldnt ask for a better place to stay!!
View Property: 1D Aloha Manor
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Thx again Tina for being so responsive to our needs this week. It was a fantastic trip!
Property
An amazing property, spectacular views, close proximity to shopping, yet a quiet venue. Loved seeing sea turtles each day!!
View Property: 1D Aloha Manor
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Kudos to Tina and the management team for excellent communication and quick replies.
Property
My wife and I had a wonderful 4 day stay recently. The place looks exactly like it does online and the communication and amenities were great. The cavernous bathtubs were perfect, and those can be filled in a matter of minutes with fire-hose level pressure.
View Property: D205 Kauai Adventure Base Camp
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Tina is an amazing host with stellar hospitality.
Property
This Airbnb is AMAZING. My favorite one that Ive ever stayed in. Just steps away from the beach and the resort is beautiful. Its conveniently located right across from a Safeway which made grocery shopping easy. Its perfectly in between the north and south shore so the day is up to you! The space was perfect and had everything we needed. Quick tip: eat at Kenji Burger right next door!! Super delicious food!
View Property: C303 Ohana Manor
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Tina was very hospitable and responsive! Great host.
Property
Tina was very hospitable and responsive! Great host.
View Property: D205 Kauai Adventure Base Camp
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Tina was very accommodating, was available by phone multiple times and met all my vacation needs. She went above and beyond to work with me on every question that arose. Kudos.
Property
Tina was very accommodating, available multiple times on the phone and this home met all my vacation needs. Thank you
View Property: C303 Ohana Manor
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property
Huge space, fantastic for families. The resort is beautiful and has great amenities while not being overly busy. Oasis is an awesome on site restaurant as well. Great place!
View Property: C303 Ohana Manor
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Tina and Walter very easy to work with.
Property
Tina and Walter very easy to work with.
View Property: D205 Kauai Adventure Base Camp
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Thank Tina you so much for letting us stay! We loved the location and the privacy
Property
The condo is beautiful, and the view is spectacular. There are so few units that the privacy is awesome, we had the pool to ourselves almost the whole time!
View Property: 1D Aloha Manor
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you Tina for the excellent communication, and flexibility with the payment situation. We're had a wonderful time and hope to visit again.
Property
This condo was incredible. The views were breath taking. The beach was lovely, the pool, grounds, and condo itself were wonderfully maintained. There is a fully stocked kitchen with about every tool you could ask for (even an instapot). Oh and the beds were extremely comfortable. Walter's communication throughout the whole process was top notch. We would highly recommend this place!
View Property: 1D Aloha Manor
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
We did use the concierge service however to book a few activities.... they were very helpful.
Property
The property is centrally located, the complex has a very nice pool, beach towel service at the pool area. The unit was as described, it has a washer and dryer inside the unit and very clean. There is a restaurant and bar in the complex... convenient. Would stay here again.
View Property: C303 Ohana Manor
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Tina provided fast and responsive communication and was lovely to interact with.
Property
We had an amazing stay at Tina's place. It was in a perfect location with a semi-private pool and access to the beach with a short 2 minute walk down the stairs. We stayed there with our two toddlers and the place was safe and included several kid-friendly items such as pack-n-play. I would definitely stay there again -- hopefully longer next time!
View Property: 1D Aloha Manor