Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 29, 2029
Property
I will start by saying Tina is fantastic. Any question I had she answered immediately. Gave great suggestions. Perfect for our family of 6, AC worked great and nice and cool. Beach had a sandy spot but we searched out other beaches and had a blast. Recommend highly! Communication is key for us and as mentioned there was great help there. Hopefully we can come back! Mahalo!
View Property: 1D Aloha Manor
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2023
Property
The ocean view was better than photos. Nice well equipped place.
View Property: Sunset Kahili 303
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2023
Property
Perfect place to watch the sunrise from the tranquil beach. A nice resort with beautiful pools and great location close to the airport.
View Property: KBR 3214
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2023
Property
Great location!
View Property: Prince Kuhio 338
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2023
Property
KBR is perfectly located, close to everything. Our unit was right by the pool and steps away from the beach. Everything in the unit worked, the big fridge was great. Unit manager was very responsive and helpful. We had no issues and would stay there again. Thank you!
View Property: KBR 3126
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2022
Property
Lovely place with great amenities. Clean and top notch furnishings. Tina was excellent communicating and check in check out was easy.
View Property: C303 Ohana Manor
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2022
Property
The views were outstanding and we had a beautiful sunset. The unit is well appointed and had everything we needed. Quiet. Can walk to Poipu Beach and the Heritage Trail. Centrally located in Poipu.
View Property: Sunset Kahili 303
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2022
Property
I am convinced that this is the best location on the entire island.
View Property: Lae Nani 315
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2022
Property
This place is AMAZING!! Beautiful views, amazing host who was very responsive and just overall a great place to stay! It was also so close to the beach you didn't have to drive anywhere to go to the beach. Our family loved this spot! It was very nice, clean and a central location to everything! Highly recommend this place for sure! Definitely would come back again!
View Property: Lae Nani 311
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2022
Property
We greatly enjoyed our stay at Prince Kuhio. The studio is very well located in Poipu right across the street from the beach. Communication with Tina was great and she was super responsive.
View Property: Prince Kuhio 338
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2022
Property
This is a perfect location as it is centrally located, near several restaurants, shopping areas, and beaches. We took day trips to the North Shore, Poipu, and Waimea Canyon. We watched sunsets from our deck and enjoyed sitting on the beach in front of the condo. The condo was exactly as pictured and described. It was a great space for our family - two teens and parents. There is a closet with beach chairs, a cooler, pool toys, and a beach umbrella as well as a few extra towels. From reserving the condo to checking out - everything went smoothly.
View Property: Lae Nani 336
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2022
Property
This unit was a great central location for us to explore/participate in activities all over the island. The complex was within walking distance to a beach side restaurant and marketplace for souvenir shopping or forgotten incidentals/toiletries. Grounds were beautifully kept and the sunrises were outstanding. The unit itself was clean, comfortable and well appointed. We truly didnt need a thing for our stay except the food to feed ourselves. We're going to miss our temporary home away from home and are looking forward to staying in unit 215 in the future on our next visit. Mahalo!
View Property: Lae Nani 215
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2022
Property
Fantastic view is what we have, none better on the island of Kauai. To our delight the owners thought of everything we could possibly have needed during our stay. The view was unbelievable! Location was convenient to walk to stores for shopping.
View Property: Lae Nani 534
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2022
Property
We had a great time at this place, good location to get to activities and awesome beaches. Beautiful garden with lots of birds and a really nice restaurant right across the street. Convenient free parking. Only minor downside are that we had a very active rooster during the night right by our window. But that can happen to you everywhere on the island (might be worth carrying ear plugs just in case).
View Property: Prince Kuhio 338
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2022
Property
Amazing! I would disregard old reviews about cleanliness, the new property management folks had this place spotless with extra clean linens. The location is perfect! So much good food and scenery at your back door.
View Property: Prince Kuhio 338
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2022
Property
Great view and location. Enjoyed the condo greatly and proximity to everything including town and beach.
View Property: Lae Nani 433
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2022
Property
Our family spent a week at this beautiful condo on Kauai. It is the perfect spot to watch the sunrise and sunset between excursions around the island. Moreover, the beach area was perfect for our crew, including a secluded little lagoon for our two and five-year-old. We can't wait to get back as soon as possible!
View Property: Lae Nani 336
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2022
Property Manager
Thanks Tina! We had a great vacation! Loved the Ohana Manor!
Property
Tina & crew were awesome! They were very responsive and spot on with everything they promised us. I appreciated that very much! Well done & many Mahalos!
View Property: C303 Ohana Manor
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2022
Property
This is a great spot for a family. The condo is clean and has most everything you could need for your stay. Bedrooms are separated by a shared living space - and the bathrooms are large. Its an easy walk in & out to the pool/beach area, which is helpful when you have kids in tow. It's also an easy walk across the street to a Safeway grocery store, Starbucks, Shave Ice, etc. There are many restaurants in walking distance as well. Lots of families and younger kids on our stay - which was great. Separate fitness area is smaller but has all the equipment you would need. The place is safe and access to rooms and pool area require a code (provided) - it can become cumbersome to enter a 12+ digit code every time you need to re-enter the pool area when you've undoubtedly forgot something important (like goldfish crackers) in the room. Do note that check-in is at 4pm, which is fine - just be aware if you're getting to the island earlier in the day. If you don't have a rental car to store your luggage, you'll be toting it around. The location is central - easy drive from the airport and about 35 mins to Princeville to the north, and 40-45 mins to Poipu in the South. We also visited Waimea Canyon - that's a little over an hour drive. Allows you to see a lot of the island if you wish. Host was responsive to our questions (even on Thanksgiving) - and were very communicative prior to our arrival on island. We would definitely stay at this location again.
View Property: D205 Kauai Adventure Base Camp
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2022
Property Manager
Loved this condo, responses were quick. Very clean and great ocean view.
Property
Great ocean view, condo very clean!
View Property: Lae Nani 422
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2022
Property Manager
Fantastic communication and support. Thank you.
Property
Easy to book and great communication. Condo is well stocked inside with items to use outside. Amazing pool with a chair for handicap access.
View Property: D205 Kauai Adventure Base Camp
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2022
Property
Perfect place in paradise! We all loved it. Gorgeous sunsets! Almost private pool spectacular for our little group. Impressive grounds maintenance.
View Property: Alihi Lani 3
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2022
Property
Beautiful spot on the island, I like that its mid-way to a lot of things. The condo was great, very nice and spacious kitchen and comfortable beds. I loved the high chair! The pack and play was helpful for us, too. The pool area is lovely with fun water slides and a great shallow kiddie pool. Great family spot. Tina was very accommodating to us as well and was so quick to answer any and all my random questions. When the pack n play wasnt super great and had a little damage they brought another one for us right away. We loved our stay and look forward to coming back someday.
View Property: C303 Ohana Manor
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2022
Property
Great place. It was a great way to spend my birthday.
View Property: Lae Nani 224
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2022
Property
Hidden Gem. I could spend all day describing this place and it will never do it justice! We enjoyed waking up before sunrise with coffee listening to the ocean and a short walk to watch the sunrise every morning. Cute bar/restaurant next door on property (if you don't want to leave, and you dont) 10 min walk to shops and restaurant (coconut marketplace) perfect location to drive to different areas on the island. There is no air conditioning, except in bedroom which was fine by us. Bed extremely comfortable. Kitchen had everything you need. There are beach chairs and umbrella if you head to the beaches. Planning on returning next year!
View Property: Lae Nani 514